The Perfect FIRST eReader

kobu reader.jpg
half-blown-rose.jpg

An irresistible story of a woman remaking her life after her husband's betrayal leads to a year of travel, art, and passion in Paris, from the award-winning author of This Close to Okay

the-6-20-man.jpg

A cryptic murder pulls a former soldier turned financial analyst deep into the corruption and menace that prowl beneath the opulent world of finance, in #1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci's new thriller.

these-impossible-things.jpg

A *Read With Jenna Today Show Book Club pick* and razor-sharp debut novel of three best friends navigating love, sex, faith, and the one night that changes it all. It's always been Malak, Kees, and Jenna against the world.

bookish-people.jpg

A perfect storm of comedic proportions erupts in a DC bookstore over the course of one soggy summer week-narrated by two very different women and punctuated by political turmoil, a celestial event, and a perpetually broken vacuum cleaner.

the-light-always-breaks.jpg

As 1947 opens, Eva Cardon is the twenty-four-year-old owner of Washington, D.C.'s, most famous Black-owned restaurant. 

a-magic-steeped-in-poison.jpg

*A #1 New York Times Bestseller!A 2022 PEOPLE Magazine Best Book of Summer! Judy I. Lin's sweeping debut A Magic Steeped in Poison, first in a duology, is sure to enchant fans of Adrienne Young and Leigh Bardugo*

someday-maybe-5.jpg

A stunning and witty debut novel about a young woman's emotional journey through unimaginable loss, pulled along by her tight-knit Nigerian family, a posse of new friends, and the love and laughter she shared with her husband.

the-teacher-of-warsaw.jpg

For fans of The Warsaw Orphan and The Tattooist of Auschwitz: the start of WWII changed everything in Poland irrevocably-except for one man's capacity to love.

Owosso Books and Beans are an Affiliate Publisher of eBooks sold through Rakuten Kobu.